Vent session

Oh my gosh. That’s all I can say about work tonight. We literally were dead for the first 2 hours and the last 2 hours EVERYONE in town decided to come eat. PLUS, 2 waitresses called in so we had 3 of us on staff. I was so overwhelmed, AND I spilled salsa ALL over me and in my apron, onto my phone. Ugh what a night! Sorry, I just needed to vent!!

I am exhausted! Working doubles almost everyday is catching up to me! I think I’m going to call it a night so that I can get up for an early run in the morning! Goodnight all!

Leave a Reply

