Spaghetti squash!!!

Finally tried spaghetti squash and let me tell you… I am IN LOVE!! I no longer have to fight the battle of my love for pasta and my desire to eat clean and lean! You may wonder why this is such a big thing for me. Well, I have never been a fan of vegetables and over the past couple of years I’ve slowly tried introducing them to myself and acquiring a taste. I’ve only succeeded with a few. But, my taste buds must be changing because lately I’ve been having a craving for different veggies that I’ve never eaten before! Anyway, this is a big deal that I really like this spaghetti squash because my favorite meal is spaghetti, and I’ve had to try and avoid it because of all the carbs! Today is a great great day!

On the menu for dinner tonight:
Chicken Parmesan over spaghetti squash! Can’t waittttt!!!!

20130611-170347.jpg

20130611-170359.jpg

One thought on “Spaghetti squash!!!

  1. Pingback: Skinny Spaghetti Squash Alfredo Cups | Cupcakepedia

Leave a Reply

