Goodbye vacay, hello home sweet home!

Hi everyone!

Alright, so im finally heading home after 4 days of beach vacay, and let me tell you, I am so ready to be home! Vacations are great, but they’re also a reminder of how much you like being home and on a routine. Honestly, im always morr exhausted after a vacation because I feel like I never get to relax! Not to mention, I tried not to go crazy, but im sick of not eating my normal clean food and being surrounded by junk! Ehh, it feels like the whole time I am constantly thinking about food, how to avoid it, or how miserable I feel after giving in! Don’t get me wrong, I had a good time, but im so glad its over and now I can’t wait to detox my body of all the food and alcohol that I shamefully let in it.

On a positive note, it re-energized me and made me eager to get back to my workouts! Sometimes that is a good thing!

Happy Sunday guys!

Leave a Reply

