Bachelorette trip and detox!

After a long weekend of partying for my friend’s bachelorette party, I definitely needed to detox! We had a blast, but for someone who rarely drinks alcohol, I had way too much over the past few days! I was so glad to get back to my clean eating. I drank a detox water all day, ate plenty of fruits and veggies, and went to spin class after work. Then, I came home and cooked a very lean meal to end the day! I couldn’t even imagine not eating clean anymore! It’s become my normal lifestyle. Here’s a picture of my dinner tonight and also some pics from the weekend!

image

Deer meat patty covered in pepper jack cheese with steamed zucchini and squash! DELICIOUS!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Happy Monday everyone!

Leave a Reply

